Tue, 22nd Jul — 20 notes
Sun, 20th Jul — 1 note

Sun, 20th Jul — 280 notes
Sat, 19th Jul — 476 notes
Sat, 19th Jul — 0 notes

roxygen:

Don’t exploit the suffering and deceased. Also, consider the people they’ve left behind. Please refrain from posting pictures of the deceased and severely injured.

Fri, 18th Jul — 25 notes
Wed, 16th Jul — 3,672 notes
Tue, 15th Jul — 1 note
belsamd:

Samia Gamal, 1960
Mon, 14th Jul — 9 notes

Mon, 14th Jul — 2,479 notes
aqcuired:

boys with nice hands are my weakness 
Sat, 12th Jul — 131,550 notes
Sat, 12th Jul — 466 notes
All men love you for themselves. I love you for yourself.

— Jesus to Mary Magdelene (Jesus the Son of Man by Khalil Gibran)

Sat, 12th Jul — 27 notes

Wed, 9th Jul — 22,214 notes
Tue, 8th Jul — 146,563 notes